Home  |  Members   |  Contacts
  
A real help to Enterprises of San Marino

ANIS

Staff

The National Association of San Marino Industry

Name Surname Areas of Activity Phone Email
William Vagnini Secretary-General
Job and Welfare
Fiscal and Taxation
Education and School
Communication
0549873917 vagnini@anis.sm
PierPaolo Villani Job and Welfare
Technique and rules to be followed when drawing up a contract , Legislation
Environment and Safety 
Quality, Communication
0549873916 villani@anis.sm
Elisa Biordi Administrative office and general, telematics services  0549873930 biordi@anis.sm

Marta

Bossi

Administrative Office and General, Telematics Services
0549873918 bossi@anis.sm
Luca Barberini Legal Department 0549873914  barberini@anis.sm

Assoservizi s.r.l.

Name Surname Areas of Activity Phone Email
Romina Menicucci Supervisor
Job and Welfare
International Relations
0549873920 menicucci@anis.sm
Arianna Volpini Administrative Services  0549873912 volpini@anis.sm
Davide Zafferani Administrative Services
Partitioning Job Services 
Road Haulage Department  
Quality System ISO 9001
0549873924 zafferani@anis.sm
Opening and closing times from Monday to Friday:
From 9 am to 12,30 am
From 2,30 pm to 6 pm
Administrative office and general, telematics services

Anis
Activities
A.N.I.S. Associazione Nazionale Industria San Marino

Piazzetta Bramante Lazzari, 2
47890 San Marino (Repubblica di San Marino)
Tel. +39 0549/873911
Fax +39 0549/992832
E-mail: anis@anis.sm
Privacy Policy
TITANKA! Spa © 2013
Assoservizi
Opportunities for Enterprises